Officers 2017 - 2018

President
Vice-President
Gloria T. Yawn
2 Mt. Desert Drive
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 947-8243
gjtyawn@gmail.com
term: 2016-2018
Deb J. Edgecomb
89 Bailey Ave
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 782-6492
djge60@hotmail.com
term: 2017-2019
Sargeant-At_Arms
Youth Chair
John E. Archer
58 Locke Pond Road
Chesterville, ME 04938
(207) 778-9228
jearcher33@gmail.com
term: 2016-2018
Bonnie Harzewski
306 Moosehead Trail
Dixmont, ME 04932
(207) 234-4049
bonnie@bookadvice.net
term: 2017-2019
Association Manager
Assistant Association Manager
Mark P Fortier
PO Box 1182
Lewiston, ME 04243
(207) 232-8491
mainestateusbc@gmail.com
Vacant


              Directors  2017 - 2018

Central Maine USBC Adult
Central Maine USBC Youth
Joe Ramsdell III
5 Fitzsimmons Rd
Canaan, ME 04989
(207) 474-0702
joe_ramsdell99@yahoo.com
term: 2017-2019
Cathy Neumann
72 Six Rod Rd
Farfield, ME 04937
(207) 4537443
kaidena.l.neumann@maine.gov
term: 2016-2018
Alan R Hilton
1 E Sandy River Rd
Mercer, ME 04957
(207) 587-2251
arhil@tdstelme.net
term: 2016-2018
Eastern Maine USBC Adult
Eastern Maine USBC Youth
Rosaline Nuttall
10B St., Birch Hill Estates
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 942-1620
twelveroses@verizon.net
term: 2015-2017
Bethanie Archer
3 Watson Lane, Apt 2
Levant, ME 04456
(207) 217-8458
bethanie.archer@gmail.com
term: 2016-2018
Vacant


Franklin County USBC Adult
Franklin County USBC Youth
Doug Archer
16 Wire Bridge Rd
New Portland, ME 04961
(207) 628-2291
pcdoctor05@tds.net
term: 2017-2019
Ruth Archer
58 Locke Pond Road
Chesterville, ME 04938
(207)  778-9228
jearcher33@gmail.com
term: 2016-2018
Vacant


Lewiston-Auburn USBC Adult
Lewiston-Auburn USBC Youth
Tony Burgess
60 Summer St, 1st Floor
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 754-7020
ellaxdad@aim.com
term: 2017-2019
Michael R. Edgecomb, Sr
89 Bailey Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207) 782-6492
mikee1019@hotmail.com
term: 2016-2018
Bryson Dumais
75 West Bates St
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 576-3620
term: 2016-2018
Midcoast Region USBC Adult
Midcoast Region USBC Youth
Peter Grant
101 Washington Rd
Waldoboro, ME 045272
(207) 832-5707
rskp@myfairpoint.net
term: 2017-2019
Gary Carr
1206 Washington St
Bath, ME 04530
(207) 389-4167
g1961carre@yahoo.com
term: 2016-2018
Daniel Carr
1206 Washington St
Bath, ME 04530
(207) 389-4167
g1961carre@yahoo.com
term: 2016-2018
Southern Maine USBC Adult
Southern Maine USBC Youth
Carol Piotti
PO Box 1115
Raymond, ME 04071
(207) 939-7981
carol.piotti@gmail.com
term: 2017-2019
Scott Bodlovick
97 Lyman Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
(207) 591-5244
sbodlovick@bowlne.com
term: 2016-2018
Christy Marquis
9 Fore St
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 607-0913
christymarquis@gmail.com
term: 2017-2019
 
  • MSUSBC Officer/Director List
  • MSUSBC Officer Application